Switching focus

I have decided to switch the focus of this blog. Although I will still write, almost, random blog posts about issues I care about I am going to focus more on education. As a teacher, and a parent,  I think education is vitally important to society and I hope that my blog posts will help inform, inspire debate or just entertain you for a few minutes. I should probably point out that although I am a supply teacher all views expressed in this blog are entirely my own and in no way reflect the opinions of any supply agency or school which I may have worked for.

I am under no delusions that my blog posts will any way change the world however if just one person reads something which they find useful, inspiring or just gives them a bit of a giggle then I will be very happy.

More posts to follow soon.

Leave a Reply

